Consumer tests and product reviews. Accurate information about different products. Test and Review offers various tests and product reviews - we rate and review televisions, computers, PC, consumer electronics, tablets, smartphones, gadgets, cars

Thursday, December 29, 2016

The best Smart LED TV with Android - Sony W75C

Sony W75C Full HD with Android TV - Necessary luxury, super fine and smart


Striking detail of everything you're watching

Each individual pixel is beautifully scaled by the powerful processing technology of the picture by Sony. Individual parts of each scene are analyzed and matched with a special image database. Noise reduction of X-Reality PRO eliminates various types of noise in analog and digital TV signals, DVD and Blu-ray Disc ™, and even digital still images.

Xiaomi Redmi 4A - the best midrange Android smartphone on the market?

Is the Xiaomi Redmi 4A the best midrange Android smartphone on the market today? Lets find out in the following consumer overview 

Xiaomi Redmi 4A smartphone

The latest model of Xiaomi -  Redmi 4A smartphone was launched in November 2016. The phone features a 5.00-inch touchscreen display and is powered by 1.4GHz quad-core Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 processor.

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

How to use your YouTube to mp3 converter?


Should you download mp3's from YouTube online but do not know where to start? Flv2mp3 provides thousands of customers like you seamlessly music downloads. Towing from YouTube to mp3 online, just copy and paste the URL of your chosen video and click convert. Furthermore, this service allows you to enjoy high-quality music in your preferred format including WMA, AAC Apple's Mac, DivX, mp3 and much more! Please note: the rate of conversion depends on the size of the selected file.

For best performance, use our free YouTube mp3 downloader to be able to download up to 99 files simultaneously, mark their songs with ID3 editor and listen to high quality music on any device: mobile phone, iPhone, Mac or any other player and many other!

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Samsung UE43KU6670 Smart 4K Ultra HD HDR 43" Curved LED TV

Samsung UE43KU6670 Smart 4K Ultra HD HDR 43" Curved LED TV features, specs and quick review

Samsung UE43KU6670 Smart 4K Ultra HD TV

Samsung’s UE43KU6670 is a 42.5’’ screen TV from the KU6670 range (the curved version of the popular KU6470 series). As a rule of thumb, the curved-screen option on average costs $200 more than the respective flat-screen option - something to consider when looking for a curved-screen TV. Price aside, in general, the curvature of the screen does add up to the viewing experience and is suitable for home theater or gaming. You can literally immerse yourself in the picture, especially with the 4KHD quality.

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Ainol AX7 3G tablet specs

Ainol AX7 full tablet specifications


Ainol AX7 3G 7.0 inch Android 4.4 Phone Tablet PC MTK8392 Octa Core IPS Screen 1GB RAM 16GB ROM Bluetooth 4.0 OTA OTG Light Sensor

Monday, November 28, 2016

Sony X800D 4K HDR LED Android TV

Sony X800D 4K HDR LED TV with Android TV - price, features and specs

Sony X800D 4K HDR LED Android TV
Sony X800D 4K HDR LED Android TV

Looking for a bargain 4K TV? You may just be in the right place.

Sony has recently released the X800D models for pre-sale and the price range cannot be more different than last year’s flagship 4K models which would have cost you up to $8000.

The X800D is offered in 43’’ class (42.5’’ diag) and 49’’ class (48,5’’ diag) which are currently sold for respectively $599.99 and $649.99.

Sony KDL47W805ABAE2 - 47 inch Full HD LED TV specifications

Sony KDL47W805ABAE2 47 inch Full HD LED TV features and specs

 Sony KDL47W805ABAE2 Full HD LED TV
 Sony KDL47W805ABAE2 - 47 inch Full HD LED TV

Sony KDL47W805ABAE2 is a 47 inch Full HD LED TV that is offered mainly on the East-European market and Asia. It impresses with exceptional picture quality and very nice, ellegant design that will suit most living rooms where this TV will be mostly located.

Digihome 55292UHDSFVPT2 55" 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV specs

Specifications of the 55 inch 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV Digihome 55292UHDSFVPT2

Digihome 55292UHDSFVPT2 4K LED TV
Digihome 55292UHDSFVPT2 is an affordable 55 inch Ultra HD Smart LED TV that is offered mainly in UK where its price varies around £330-350.

Digihome 55304UHDSM 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV

Lenovo Vibe P1 - best budget smartphone on the market?

Quick overview of the super-capable smartphone/phablet Lenovo Vibe P1


Lenovo Vibe P1 is not only a great looking phone but also quite a capable one. With its impressive battery life of over 5000mah it could easily make it trough couple of days of active use.

The build qualuty of the phone is good and it leaves the impression of a well-made quailty product. Of course many of you still have some concerns in regards to Lenovo's smartphones build quality but they've definitely improved in the last couple of months.

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

TV Sony X850D Review

Smart TV Sony X850D features, picture quality, main specs and review

TV Sony X850D Review
TV Series Sony X850D belongs to the middle class Sony TVs released in 2016 and is a 4K TV. One of the advantages of this series is that the TV already supports HDR technology, which offers a more detailed image quality. On the market range will be available in four versions with 55, 65, 75 and 85 inch screen.

Remember last year's lineup X850C TVs, a review of which we proposed. What is the difference TVs Sony X850D and Sony X850C? Let's look at an overview of the TV Sony X850D and find differences for a greater understanding. The latter model is likely to be different costs. But the prices are never standing still in the future price of a new TV will definitely fall.

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Lenovo Phab 2 / Phab 2 Plus announced in India

Lenovo Phab 2 was recenlty announced in India


Lenovo continues the tradition with cheap phablets in the Indian market. The company released a new smartphone Phab 2 Plus on sale through Amazon India. The phone is smaller than its predecessor Phab Plus size of 6.4 inches and a lower price of 14,999 Indian rupees ($ 225). Phab 2 Plus is available in two colors - champagne gold and dark metal, and can be ordered from today November 8.

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Xiaomi sales in China shrank by 38 percent during the quarter

Chinese smartphone maker Xiaomi notes 38% drop in sales in China in the second quarter, while Huawei Technologies took first place in the biggest market in the world, writes Bloomberg.

Xiaomi has sold the country's 10.5 million. Smartphones during the period, which is less than 17.1 million. Units that sold in the same quarter a year earlier, according to research firm International Data Corp. This makes the company the fourth largest player in the market after Huawei, OPPO and Vivo.

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Vernee Mars 4G Phablet - strong competitor of the iPhone 7

Vernee Mars - powerful metal smartphone with the iPhone 7 design and thin bezel of the beautiful Full HD Display

Vernee Mars phablet / smartphone
Vernee Mars

Vernee already taking pre-orders for the purchase of the third smartphone from their family brand Mars. This is the basic version of Vernee Mars, which in appearance is the same as the model Pro, but has a simpler hardware.

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

One week with the Lenovo TAB 2 A8-50F

Consumer review after a week with the affordable and yet very capable Android tablet Lenovo TAB 2 A8-50F 


It has been more than a week since I got my first tablet - Lenovo TAB 2 A8-50F, so it is time to share some more detailed impressions that I gathered while using and testing this little companion.

The tablet itself feels solid in the hand and I have to admit the build quality is on a very good level. The outer casing of the TAB 2 A8-50F is entirely made of plastic but it doesn't feel cheap quality impression as many other competitors.

Friday, September 2, 2016

My new smartphone - Samsung Galaxy J5 2016

My first impressions of the budged mid-range Android smartphone Samsung Galaxy J5 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 first impressions
Samsung Galaxy J5 2016... and my shoe

I got a new phone today and I want to share my first impressions of the Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 with you. This is a mid-range smartphone which was introduced earlier this year as an upgrade of the relatively successful Samsung Galaxy J5 and its 2015 version. 

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Lenovo TAB 2 A8-50F - my first tablet

Lenovo TAB 2 A8-50F 8 inch Android tablet with HD IPS display and quad-core processor

my first tablet Lenovo TAB 2 A8-50F
Lenovo TAB 2 A8-50F - my first tablet

It has been a while since I first considered getting a tablet but then I got my Samsung Note 3 Neo and decided that having a phablet is more than enough. I had this phone for almost 2 years when suddenly I got a present for my birthday - new Lenovo TAB 2 A8-50F tablet. It is an 8 inch Android tablet with HD IPS display, quad-core processor and an amazing Dolby stereo speakers. And when I say amazing sound I really mean it. This is probably one of the best tablets for multimedia - great picture quality from the IPS screen and sound that exceeds any consumer's expectations.

Friday, August 26, 2016

2016 BMW 750i vs. 2015 Mercedes-Benz S550 - test and video review

Video comparison and review of the two luxury limousines 2016 BMW 750i and 2015 Mercedes-Benz S550

2016 BMW 750i vs. 2015 Mercedes-Benz S550 test review
2016 BMW 750i vs. 2015 Mercedes-Benz S550

Today, at our consumer blog we are taking a look at two of the most exclusive luxury sedans on the market - 2016 BMW 750i and 2015 Mercedes-Benz S550. The guys from MotorTrend did a nice job to present them with their individuality and custom features that are going to draw more attention to one of those two direct competitors in the luxury segment.

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 vs iPhone 6s Plus - consumer video comparison

Comparison video with two of the most popular smartphones (phablets) on the market today: Samsung Galaxy Note 7 and iPhone 6s Plus

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 vs iPhone 6s Plus - consumer video comparison

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 and iPhone 6s Plus are two of the most popular and also most capable smartphones on the market today. Many consumers who are wondering which one should be their next phone may find this video interesting with some side to side tests, showing their advantages and of course some downsides.

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Sony X750D / X700D series - premium 4K HDR Android TV

Full features and main specifications of the Sony X750D / X700D series 4K Android TV


XBR-49X700D, XBR-55X700D, XBR-65X750D
Sony X750D / X700D series

Sony X750D / X700D TV series are offered in couple of different sizes so they would suit most consumers' size preference  - 49 inch (XBR-49X700D), 55 inch (XBR-55X700D), 65 inch (XBR-65X750D). These high end 4K TV sets are totally packed with modern features including advanced Android TV technology. The price is also good - starting from $700 for the smallest panel, the X750D / X700D seem to be a very competetive offer on today's TV market. Herea re some of its main features and specifications, exlanined in few words:

Monday, August 22, 2016

Toshiba Satellite P55T-B5154 touchscreen laptop

Specifications and quick overview of the 15 inch touchscreen laptop Toshiba Satellite P55T-B5154

Toshiba Satellite P55T-B5154 touchscreen laptop
Toshiba's P55T series never became that popular but for most consumers it was a really good choice as many of its configurations offer solid combination of high-end hardware for an affordable price. Today we are taking a look at the Satellite P55T-B5154 touchscreen laptop which is equipped pretty well, with 16GB of RAM and super -fast Intel Core i7 processor.

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 7 vs LG G5 - video comparison

Test and video comparison of the two smartphone flagships from LG and Samsung -  Samsung Galaxy Note 7 vs LG G5


Today we will be taking a look at two of the latest and already most popular smartphones on the market - the Samsung Galaxy Note 7 vs LG G5. These are two very capable devices with outstanding features and for some consumers it would be very difficult to choose between those two. Specification wise the Note 7 is superior in almost all aspects but there are some differences that could be definitely counted in G5's favor.

Saturday, August 13, 2016

HP Spectre 13-v000nu - world's thinnest laptop

The thinnest laptop in the world - HP Spectre 13-v000nu

HP Spectre 13-v000nu - world's thinnest laptop
HP Spectre 13
If years ago ultrabooks were something new, unusual and rare, today this segment of notebooks is already mass and any self-respecting brand offers in its portfolio at least several such devices. Among the various ultrabooks however, rarely distinguish genuine masterpieces such as this in my hand.  HP Spectre 13-v000nu certainly deserves due attention. Today will take a look at the design, comparing it with that of some competing models, test hardware functionality, display, peripheral and battery.

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

New service on Twitter keeps our dearest memories

The new service on Twitter keeps my dearest memories

Twitter Moments image

Twitter "opened" their "Moments" (Memories) for selected users, influential brands or partners. The company revealed that it has allowed certain groups of users to keep their tweets about major events and assure us that everyone will have this opportunity in the coming months.

Twitter Moments debuted in October, but was called Project Lightning, and is one of the central elements of the marketing efforts of the company. Moments lets you gather and selected tweets to tell stories in new ways. This is a powerful feature that helps build communities interested in specific topics and events.

Kindle Oasis vs Kindle Voyage - ebook reader test

Real world testing two of the latest and most popular ebook readers on the market today Kindle Oasis vs Kindle Voyage

  Kindle Voyage is one of the two high-end ebook readers currently offered by Amazon. It incorporates high-resolution display, built-in adaptive front light and a battery that last for very long periods of time.


Kindle PaperWhite 2016 - the better ebook reader

Kindle Oasis is the most expensive ebook reader offered by Amazon. Since it is on the market for more than a year and a half I can't say it is also the most technologically advanced. It has ergonomic tapered design and enhanced built-in adjustable light. The battery of the Kindle Oazis is also extremely long lasting.

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

New Kindle - which one should you buy!??

Wondering which of all the Kindle-s that are for sale you should buy? Lets take a quick look at the most popular ebook readers on the market today


Do you read lots of books? Do you already own the modern solution for carrying around thousands of books in your pocket? Well, probably many of you have already owned or at leased used an ebook reader and I guess you've all heard about Amazon's brand Kindle which apparently is the most popular ebook reader in the world.
In today's post we are going to take a quick look at the current offering  from Kindle, their main features and specifications and of course prices.

Monday, August 8, 2016

Panasonic TX-48CX400B 48 inch 3D Smart 4K Ultra HD LED TV with Freeview

Full features and specifications of the 48 inch 3D Smart 4K Ultra HD LED TV with Freeview Panasonic TX-48CX400B

Panasonic TX-48CX400B 48 inch 3D Smart 4K Ultra HD LED TV with Freeview
Panasonic TX-48CX400B 48 inch 3D Smart 4K Ultra HD LED TV with Freeview
Today we are taking a quick look at one of the quality LED TV panels that are currently on sale at eBay UK this week - the 48 inch 3D Smart 4K Ultra HD LED TV Panasonic TX-48CX400B. Offered at just under £420 it seems like a good value for money but the low product satisfactions scores that some Panasonic products receive is a bit of a concern these days. I also found couple of negative consumer reviews for TX-48CX400B where tech failures show that this not the most reliable TV sets among premium brands.

My new smartwatch - K88H

Consumer test, review and specifications of the affordable and yet stylish smartwatch K88H

my new cheap smartwatch K88H
My new smartwatch - K88H 
I got a new smartwatch K88H recently and I can say that I am quite happy with it - it is comfortable to wear, it looks nice and is very stylish (to me, at least) and has a very nice set of features. And last but not least, it K88H is offered at a very good price of around $50 which makes it one of the more appealing and desirable smartwatches on the market today.

This watch became one of my daily favorites, together with the extremely comfortable and functional Casio Wave Ceptor WVA-M640TD-1AER which is absolutely amazing and I wear it all the time.

And just to let you know, I ordered another K88H smartwatch from GearBest since I think it makes the perfect gift with its good price to quality ratio.

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Should I buy new TV?

Should I consider buying new TV and why?

Sony Bravia KDL-42W650 Full HD LED TV review

Well, I am not sure if I really need new TV but I am definitely considering one of the many options for big screen TV that are currently offered in most tech stores.
Right now am still using my well performing 32 inch Sony KDL-32EX650 which is just a great piece of technology, very nice TV.

Friday, August 5, 2016

K88H - cheap smart Bluetooth watch

K88H smart watch, is it any good? Price, specs and consumer review of the cheap smart Bluetooth watch K88H

K88H Bluetooth smart watch

I got my K88H smart watch recently and before making a full in-depth consumer test and review I decided to share with you its basics like main features and specs.

The watch itself has very elegant design and after couple of weeks of wearing I can say it is also quite comfortable to wear. It is offered with multiple watch straps in different colors and materials. I personally like mine with its black leather strap, it looks stylish and elegant.

Thursday, June 23, 2016

ASUS ZenPad 8.0 Z380M - the best cheap 8 inch Android tablet?

Is the ASUS ZenPad 8.0 Z380M really the best cheap 8 inch Android tablet on the market today - lets find out in our quick tablet review


ASUS ZenPad 8.0 Z380M tablet
ASUS ZenPad 8.0 Z380M

When the ASUS ZenPad 8.0 Z380M was released couple of months ago it looked like any other new tablet on the market. But after a closer look I reached to a conclusion that this little device might be one of the very best cheap 8 inch Android tablets on the market today.

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Ainol AX2 Android tablet review

Full specifications and video review of the cheap 7 inch Android tablet Ainol AX2

Ainol AX2 Android tablet
Ainol AX2

Ainol AX2
tablet has a small 7.0-inch full-angle IPS screen, which delviers very good quality; Android 4.2.2 operating system, dual SIM dual standby phone function, supports CMCC and WCDMA 3G communication, this has solved the problem of single SIM card; You can directly plug the WCDMA 3G network card, can enjoy the 3G wireless surfing anytime and anywhere; Built-in GPS module, supports navigation function, you can use the navigation and map anytime; Multiple functions, including Bluetooth and WIFI;

Couple other Ainol tablets that you may find interesting are the Ainol NUMY 3G AX10 quad-core tablet and the Ainol AX10 4g Android tablet.

Monday, June 20, 2016

Gemini AS-1500P AS-15P specs

Gemini AS-1500P AS-15P active/powered DJ PA speaker system specifications

Gemini AS-1500P AS-15P specs


  • 2-way high power active PA speaker
  • 2000W peak Class AB built-in amplifier

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Smart bracelet Xiaomi Mi Band 2 consumer video test and overview

Smart bracelet Xiaomi Mi Band 2 specifications, consumer video test and overview


Xiaomi Mi Band 2 consumer video test and overview
Xiaomi Mi Band 2 smart bracelet
The most significant upgrade to the second generation Mi Band is the presence of OLED display. It can be seen a lot of information unlike previous models that rely only on application for smartphones. The new Mi Band you can check your heart rate, time, distance, calories burned, remaining battery in the device, etc. directly from the screen.

Friday, June 17, 2016

Patron will create the sensors iris for the eyes for the new Samsung Galaxy Note 7

Company Patron will create the sensors iris for the eyes for the new Samsung Galaxy Note 7

Patron will create the sensors iris for the eyes for the new Samsung Galaxy Note 7

The new Samsung's phablet will be the best model with the Galaxy Note badge so far and also is expected to be IP68-certified, meaning that it will protect against dust and water, to premiere could be just a few weeks. Samsung considering the idea to turn the device into the first model of this range, which is equipped with a sensor to scan the iris, allowing you to unlock only with his eyes. Recent data published in the Korean media, confirmed this information and reveal what will be the name of the company that will create them especially for Galaxy Note 7 forward SlashGear.

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Samsung T24E310 24 inch LED TV and PC monitor

Price, features and specifications of the 24 inch LED TV and PC monitor Samsung T24E310

Samsung T24E310 24 inch LED TV and PC monitor
Samsung T24E310 24 inch LED TV

Today I will be taking a closer look at one of the small LED TVs sold on the British market as new and used/refurbished - the Samsung T24E310, which is a 24 inch LED TV and PC monitor. I will share some impressions as well as its main features, specifications and price info.

Android users will be able to send SMS messages directly from Facebook Messenger

Facebook announced that Android users will be able to send SMS messages directly from Facebook Messenger application

Android users will be able to send SMS messages directly from Facebook Messenger
Android users will be able to send SMS messages directly from Facebook Messenger

Facebook officially confirmed that the android version of the Messenger app again will allow users to send and receive SMS messages directly from him, as some people have already started to work with this functionality. We remind you that it was previously available for the title, but the company decided to stop support for SMS-s about four years ago. The reason for this was that the number of users who use it was too little, but in recent months many have demanded from Facebook to return this functionality to Messenger, informed SlashGear.

Monday, May 2, 2016

Designer leashes Google Mode for Android Wear now available for € 44

Google Mode for Android Wear
Designer leashes Google Mode for Android Wear

Android Wear is a version of the popular mobile platform for smart watches on the market and has become the biggest competitor to Apple in this market niche. Google does not develop their own such devices, and provide ready software that leading manufacturers use in their devices and now present a new initiative that says Mode For Android Wear. In fact, under this name lies a series of attractive wristwatch straps with Android Wear, which owners can customize them according to their preferences.

LG 49LF540V 49 inch LED TV specs

TV specifications of the 49 inch Full HD LG 49LF540V

LG 49LF540V 49 inch LED TV specs
LG 49LF540V 49 inch LED TV
In case you are looking for an affordable 49 inch Full HD LED panel probably the LG 49LF540V is probably the perfect choice. Combining the low price tag with all the standard features on board the  49LF540V is one of the best big screen TVs on sale these days. This particular model is mostly sold in UK and on the European market as well. 

LG 49LF540V TV specifications:

Friday, April 29, 2016

Samsung LT27D390SW/XU 27 inch Full HD LED TV

Samsung LT27D390SW/XU 27 inch Full HD LED TV specifications

Samsung LT27D390SW/XU 27 inch Full HD LED TV

Samsung LT27D390SW/XU specs


  • Energy efficiency class: A
  • On-mode power consumption: 28 W
  • Annual power consumption: 41 kWh
  • Screen: LED backlit, 27", 1920 x 1080 resolution
  • Processing rate: 60 Hz
  • Viewing angle: 178° / 178°
  • Brightness: 300 cd/m²

Monday, April 25, 2016

Excelvan GV18 Bluetooth smartwatch

Excelvan GV18 Bluetooth smartwatch features and specs

Excelvan GV18 Bluetooth smartwatch

This is the Excelvan GV18 Bluetooth smartwatch  that combines popular design with innovation technology. The smart watch is a quad band GSM (850MHz, 900MHz, 1800MHz, 1900MHz) unlocked phone that can be used anywhere all over the world.

Sticking in a 2G SIM card and you gain an amazing communication device that works like a cell phone on your wrist. With silicone adjustable wristband and light weight, you can wear it comfortably anytime, such as running, climbing. What's more, with Bluetooth V3.0, it is the best companion for smart phone. When you have calls, it will remind you and you can receive calls by watch. So you will never miss them! You can call directly by using the smart bracelet which has the built-in MIC and speaker.

Thursday, April 21, 2016

LG 34UM68 - big screen professional monitor review

Review of the 39 inch professional monitor LG 34UM68 

LG 34UM68 monitor
LG 34UM68
More than model name makes it clear that in this paper will test the 34" monitor. Big enough that it covers a visible part of the interior of the home or office. For this reason, you would probably inquired about the design not only particular 34UM68, but also any other such large monitor or TV before you buy it. In fact, this monitor, you can watch TV, but this topic will hug a little later.

 The design of the monitor is very elegant, it combines appropriate - Matt vamp with glossy black back. And other times we have said that this surface accumulating over time dust does not show. The stand is also impressive, with an accent borrowed from Curved monitors and TVs, the LG already we have shown more than once. The material it is also a combination of two types of plastic, such as lower because of processing resembles metal.

Sunday, April 10, 2016

LG 32LF510B HD LED TV

Specs and quick overview of the 32 inch HD LED TV LG 32LF510B

LG 32LF510B HD LED TV

LG 32LF510B overview - a cheap 32 inch LED TV without 3D or Smart TV capability. Nowadays 32" sized panels are no longer considered big screen TVs and are usually used for bedrooms and kitchens. Probably that would be the best use for the LG 32LF510B which supports Vesa wall mount.

Monday, April 4, 2016

Lenovo Vibe K5 Plus (A6020) smartphone

Lenovo Vibe K5 Plus (A6020) smartphone review


Lenovo Vibe K5 Plus (A6020) smartphone
Lenovo Vibe K5 Plus (A6020) smartphone
At first glance the model is nice and fairly standard. 8 mm thick profile sculpture at the top and bottom cut lines with slight rounding the edges and almost rectangular shape.

However, when one pays closer look we see something interesting. The model is a budget and costs 200 Euros, but nevertheless Lenovo is also used in its hull metal. Now that says a pleasant surprise! It turns out that a smartphone can not only be cheaper, but with luxury items that do normally inherent in higher-end devices.

Hmmm at Vibe K5 Plus any of the two bars block the sound continues to be heard. The phone has two stereo speakers using Dolby Atmos technology known from movie theaters and home music systems. We hear a sound test we did with K5 Plus.

Monday, March 28, 2016

Wilson Pro Staff Six-One 100 Lite BLX - Pro but not quite

Quick review and consumer comments about the performance of the lightweight tennis racket Wilson Pro Staff Six-One 100 Lite BLX

Pro Staff Six-One 100 Lite BLX racket

I haven't posted anything about my tennis rackets recently and just wanted to drop few lines about the racket that I used to play with and sold after about 10 quite unsuccessful games - the Wilson Pro Staff Six-One 100 Lite BLX.

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Logik L22FEDW15 TV features and specs

Price, features and specifications of the 22 inch LED TV and DVD player Logik L22FEDW15
Logik L22FEDW15 TV

Logik L22FEDW15 features

  • Perfect for all your entertainment needs, the white Logik L22FEDW13 22" LED TV with Built-in DVD Player has a variety of ways to enjoy all of your favorite content, from games to television and DVDs.
  • This television is equipped with Full HD quality so you can expect optimum viewing clarity. The LED technology gives a brighter display and improved contrast levels for crystal-clear viewing.

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Why Audi thinks Mercedes is outdated?

Funny and at the same time quite offensive ad of the new Audi A4 transforming from what is supposed to be the brand new but yet outdated Mercedes C-class  

The all new 2017 Audi A4

There is no doubt that Audi and Mercedes are in a battle for the same customers but the way those brand target them is frankly quite awkward at times, especially in United States.

In the following video Audi is presenting their new A4 as much more technologically advanced in comparison with the latest generation C-class. So why would Audi think that Mercedes are not in par with the latest technology trends?

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Lenovo A7-30 TAB 2 - affordable 7 inch Android tablet

Lenovo A7-30 TAB 2 tablet

Lenovo A7-30 TAB 2 - 7-inch Quad Core Tablet

Today we are taking a look at an affordable 7 inch Android tablet that has been on the market for quite some time now - the Lenovo A7-30 TAB 2.  Here you can find its main features, specifications as well as price info.


Saturday, March 19, 2016

2017 Acura NSX - the only supercar you need

Video review of the all new Japan supercar - 2017 Acura NSX

2017 Acura NSX review


The new generation NSX was long expected and when it was first revealed there were some polarizing opinions about what it represents and if it is going to be as successful as it is famous predecessor. One thing is certain though, the new 2017 Acura NSX is one high-tech machine that strikes not only with impressive design but some tech features that we are still to see in future production vehicles.

Sony XBR55X850C price, user manual, specifications and quick review

 Sony XBR X850C TV Series overviewSony XBR55X850C TV



I wouldn't hide that Sony is by far my favorite brand when talking about LED TVs. I personally own one for about 5 years now but I have also compared many more Sony screens and I really think most of their models are in a class of its own.

Today, we are taking a look at Sony's XBR X850C Series of high-end TVs and more specifically at XBR55X850C which is the 55 inch version.

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Sony XBR55X800B - the best 55 inch 4k TV on the US market?

Quick overview of the premium 55 inch 4k Ultra HD TV Sony XBR55X800B

Sony XBR55X800B review
Sony XBR55X800B - the best 55 inch 4k TV on the US market?

We all know that American customers are quite picky and they like to carefully pick their new tech equipment and gadgets. That's why most big manufacturers are very careful with the products they deliver for the US market and strive for the best quality.
The product that we will discuss today is also very carefully selected to target the premium segment of big screen UHD 4K LED TVs. Sony XBR55X800B is a 55 inch Smart LED Edge-lit TV that is also offered in 55 inch screen size - Sony XBR65X800B.

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Freelander PX1C Android tablet

Features and specifications of the 7 inch Android tablet Freelander PX1C

Freelander PX1C Android tablet
Freelander PX1C

Freelander PX1C with MTK8382, Cortex A7 quad core, 1.3GHz Android 4.2 operation system. 1GB RAM and 8GB R0M, support TF card up to 32GB which allows enough space for you to download freely. 7 inch screen allows the user to view videos and play games at a comfortable size as well as clearly due to this phone’s 1024 x 600 pixels display resolution. With the high end dual cameras, front 2.0 MP, black 5.0 MP with flashlight auto focus,you can record the happy moment easily. It is absolutely a good choice to buy one. 7 inch IPS screen, you can not refuse it bring the video performance. the screen resolution up to 1024×600, 350 Lumen brightness and 178 degree visual angle. Besides, the screen also supports 5 points G+G capacitive touch, which can bring consumers better touch experience.

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Excelvan Pai smartwatch bracelet

Excelvan Pai OLED Smart Health Bracelet Bluetooth 4.0 Calls Remind SMS Notification Pedometer Calories Tracker for Android and iOS - price info, test and review


Excelvan Pai smartwatch bracelet
Cheap smart devices are a huge deal these days and manufacturers around the world are in a rush to get out more and more new smart gadgets that will attract consumers' attention. Today we will take a look at one quite affordable smartwatch offered for around $25... yest that is correct, it costs $25. And in case you are wondering what a sub $30 device can offer, here are Excelvan Pai main features and specifications:

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Nikon Coolpix S3700 - cheap but capable digital camera

Consumer review of the Nikon Coolpix S3700, one of the good cheap point and shoot digital cameras on the market


Digital cameras are so popular these days that almost everyone has one. And while advanced amateur photographers would never consider buying point and shoot camera most consumers prefer them, as they deliver great picture and video quality. Today we will take a look at one of the popular cheap digital cameras on the market - Nikon Coolpix S3700. Before discussing its main features and specifications lets watch a quick unboxing video of the camera: